Imprint

The website and the app are operated by Floatility:

 

Floatility GmbH

August-Bolten-Weg 27

22587 Hamburg

Germany

 

Represented by: Oliver Risse

Fon: 040-22859455

Email: info@e-floater.com

Website: www.e-floater.com

               

Company headquarters: Hamburg

Register number: HRB 129516

Register court: District court Hamburg

 

VAT identification number: DE 291658321

 

TERMS OF USE

Copyrights

 

Copyright Floatility GmbH, Hamburg. All rights reserved. Text, images, graphics, sound, animations and videos as well as their arrangement on the Floatility website / app are protected by copyright and other protective laws. The content of this website / app may not be copied, distributed, changed or made accessible to third parties for commercial purposes. Please note that some images on the website / in the app are subject to third party copyrights.

 

liability

 

The website and the app were created with the greatest possible care. However, no guarantee can be given for the correctness and accuracy of the information. Floatility is not the author of the content published on the website by third parties. Even if Floatility tries to monitor the content, Floatility assumes no responsibility for the contributions and discussions published by third parties or for the correctness or the opinions expressed by such contributions or discussions. Any liability for damage that arises directly or indirectly from the use of this website / app is excluded, unless this is based on intent or gross negligence.

 

Our website contains links to third party websites. Since the content of these websites is not under the control of Floatility, Floatility cannot accept any liability for such external content. The information provider of the linked pages is liable for the content and correctness of the information.

 

Alternative dispute resolution

 

Due to a legal obligation, we are obliged to inform you that the EU Commission has set up an online platform for alternative dispute resolution for consumer disputes, the so-called ODR platform (Online Dispute Resolution Platform). The ODR platform can be found at: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Our email address is contact@e-floater.com

 

Please note that we are obliged to provide you with this information regardless of our participation in an alternative dispute settlement procedure.

 

Last updated: 25.03.2020

e-floater-shared-e-mobility-all-white.pn
Companies
e-floater

Become part of the community!

  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Twitter - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,

#floaten

FAQ

© Copyright 2020 Floatility GmbH - All rights reserved

Impressum

Die Website und die App werden von Floatility betrieben:

 

Floatility GmbH

August-Bolten-Weg 27

22587 Hamburg

Deutschland

 

Vertreten durch: Oliver Risse

 

Telefon: +49 1511 1640602

E-Mail: contact@e-floater.com

Website: www.e-floater.com

               

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Hamburg

Registernummer: HRB 129516

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Hamburg

 

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE 291658321​

 

NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

Urheberrechte

 

Copyright Floatility GmbH, Hamburg. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Text, Bilder, Grafiken, Sound, Animationen und Videos sowie deren Anordnung auf der Floatility-Webseite/-App unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Der Inhalt dieser Website/App darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass einige Bilder auf der Website / in der App dem Copyright Dritter unterliegen.

 

Haftung

 

Die Website und die App wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Es kann jedoch keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit und Genauigkeit der Informationen übernommen werden. Floatility ist nicht der Autor der auf der Website von Dritten veröffentlichten Inhalte. Auch wenn Floatility versucht, den Inhalt zu überwachen, übernimmt Floatility keine Verantwortung für die von Dritten veröffentlichten Beiträge und Diskussionen oder die Richtigkeit oder die durch solche Beiträge oder Diskussionen geäußerten Meinungen. Jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Website/App entstehen, ist ausgeschlossen, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen.

 

Unsere Website enthält Links zu Websites Dritter. Da der Inhalt dieser Websites nicht unter der Kontrolle von Floatility steht, kann Floatility keine Haftung für solche externen Inhalte übernehmen. Für den Inhalt und die Richtigkeit der Angaben haftet in jedem Fall der Informationsanbieter der verlinkten Seiten.

 

Alternative Streitbeilegung

 

Aufgrund einer gesetzlichen Verpflichtung sind wir verpflichtet, Sie darüber zu informieren, dass die EU-Kommission eine Online-Plattform zur alternativen Streitbeilegung von Verbraucherrechtsstreitigkeiten, die so genannte ODR-Plattform (Online Dispute Resolution Platform), eingerichtet hat. Die ODR-Plattform finden Sie unter: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Unsere E-Mail-Adresse lautet contact@e-floater.com

 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir verpflichtet sind, Ihnen diese Informationen unabhängig von unserer Teilnahme an einem alternativen Streitbeilegungsverfahren zur Verfügung zu stellen.​

Credits​

 

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 03. Juli 2019​

e-floater-shared-e-mobility-all-white.pn
Unternehmen
e-floater
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Twitter - Weiß, Kreis,
  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,

© Copyright 2019 Floatility GmbH - All rights reserved